Ordförande/kassör
Anna Paulsen
Tranås
anna@autism-ostergotland.se
0707-818 919 (Vardagar kl. 9-17)
 
Vice ordförande 
Anneli Berg
Norrköping
anneli@autism-ostergotland.se
 
Sekreterare
Maria Gullquist
Åtvidaberg
maria.gullquist@autism-ostergotland.se
 
Ledamöter
Sandra Lavendell
Kolmården
sandra@autism-ostergotland.se
 
Lotta Larsson
Norrköping
lotta@autism-ostergotland.se
 
Anna Wikström
Norrköping
anna.wikstrom@autism-ostergotland.se
 
Suppleant
Maria Carlsson
Söderköping
maria.carlsson@autism-ostergotland.se

Vakant
  
Frågor till styrelsen
styrelsen@autism-ostergotland.se