Ordförande
Ulla Adolfsson
070 303 00 68
ulla.adolfsson@autism.se

Vice ordförande
Pia Johansson
070 315 09 65
piasjohansson@gmail.com

2:a vice ordförande
Christer Nygren
070-621 82 55
christer.nygren@autism.se

Ledamöter
Magnus Agestav
076 303 10 07
magnus.agestav@autism.se

Maria Grimståhl
maria.grimstahl@hotmail.com

Annika Lindström
0707796995
namhee.lindstrom@gmail.com

Catarina Lund-Särström
070 609 49 29
catarina.lund@utb.mora.se

Ronny Nilsson
0739191832
ronny.nilsson@mac.com

Maria Sandberg
070 564 53 23
marias.umea@gmail.com

Ersättare
Johanna Berg
073 038 71 85
johanna_berg83@yahoo.se

Navid Ghannad
070 715 78 44
navid.ghannad@maxistans.se

Elizabeth Narrowe
076 006 65 59
narrowe@live.com

 

Styrelseledamöters kvalifikationer (öppnar pdf i nytt fönster)