Ordförande
Camilla Rosenberg
camilla.rosenberg@autism.se

Vice ordförande
Pia Johansson
070 315 09 65
pia.johansson@autism.se

2:a vice ordförande
Christer Nygren
070-621 82 55
christer.nygren@autism.se

Ledamöter

Annika Lindström
namhee.lindstrom@gmail.com
0707796995

Elizabeth Narrowe
narrowe@live.com
076 006 65 59

Maria Grimståhl
maria.grimstahl@hotmail.com

Navid Ghannad
navid.ghannad@maxistans.se
070 715 78 44

Ronny Nilsson
ronny.nilsson@mac.com
0739191832

Sven Bölte
sven.bolte@ki.se

 

Ersättare

Annika Brar
annika.brar@regionstockholm.se
072-7288751

Jessica Gustavsson
jessica.gustavsson@cjadvokat.se
070-231 92 42

Johanna Berg
073 038 71 85
johanna_berg83@yahoo.se