Blekinge

Anneli Lindholm

anneli.lindholm49@gmail.com

Dalarna

Catarina Lund Särström

catarina.lund@utb.mora.se

Gotland

Vakant

Gävleborg

Åsa Lindahl

asa.lindahl@ockelbo.se

asa.lindahl@hotmail.com

Halland

Birgitta Termander

birgitta.termander@autismhalland.se

Gudrun Dahlquist Carlstedt

gudrun.dahlquistcarlstedt@telia.com

Maria Johansson

maria9johansson@hotmail.com

Jämtland

Maria Sjölin

majan77@spray.se

Linda Boström

linda_ellen1@hotmail.com

Jönköping

Jörgen Domby

jorgen.domby@vaggeryd.se

Kalmar

Vakant

Kronoberg

Camilla Björknert

camillabjorknert@gmail.com

Sara Jonasson

sara.m.jonasson@outlook.com

Norrbotten

Carola Andersson

carola.andersson@boden.se

Skåne

Annika Sandberg

Johanna Luddeckens

skolombud@autismskane.se

Stockholm

Helena Söderqvist Lönnblad

skolombud@autismstockholm.org

Södermanland

Katarina Landerhall

alxndrktr7@hotmail.com

Uppsala

Charlotta Fagerberg

fagerberg.charlotta@gmail.com

Sofie Sander

sofie_sander@hotmail.com

Värmland

Susanne Ödqvist

Anna-Karin Lindblom

Madeleine Månsson

varmland@autism.se

Västerbotten

Marina Schaeder

marinaschaeder@gmail.com.

Västernorrland

Linda Törnkvist

lindatornkvist75@gmail.com

Västmanland

Maria Henriksson

maria@mariastradgard.se

Västra Götaland Göteborg

Ann Nolin

annnolin@hotmail.com

Västra Götaland Fyrbodal

Rosemary Solvarm

rosemary.solvarm@mellerud.se

Västra Götaland Skaraborg

Maud Bengtsson

maud.bengtsson@mariestad.se

Västra Götaland Söder

Daniel Johansson

danieljo@home.se

Anna Sandström

anna.sandstrom@boras.se

Örebro

Marie Hjalmarsson

marie.hjalmarsson@gmail.com

Östergötland

Agneta Hell

agneta.hell@gmail.com