Blekinge

Annika Stjärnkvist

annika.stjarnkvist@hotmail.com

Dalarna

Catarina Lund Särström

catarina.lund@utb.mora.se

Gotland

Vakant

Gävleborg

Vakant

Göteborg

Nina Timmerbacka

timmerbacka@hotmail.com

Anne Hamnebo

anne.hamnebo@gmail.com

Halland

Gudrun Dahlquist Carlstedt

gudrun.dahlquistcarlstedt@telia.com

Maria Johansson

maria9johansson@hotmail.com

Jämtland

Norvin Montenegro

norvin01@gmail.com

Linda Boström

linda_ellen1@hotmail.com

Jönköping

Jörgen Domby

jorgen.domby@icloud.com

Kalmar

Lotta Lejon Stenberg (vikarierande)

lejon25stenberg@hotmail.com

Kronoberg

Camilla Björknert

camillabjorknert@gmail.com

Judit Lundberg

judit@illom.se

Norrbotten

Carola Andersson

carola.andersson@boden.se

Skåne

Annika Sandberg

skolombud@autismskane.se

Stockholm

Helena Söderqvist Lönnblad

skolombud@autismstockholm.org

Södermanland

Katarina Landerhall

alxndrktr7@hotmail.com

Uppsala

Charlotta Fagerberg

fagerberg.charlotta@gmail.com

Sofie Sander

sofie_sander@hotmail.com

Värmland

Sofia Herrlin

varmland@autism.se

Västerbotten

Marina Schaeder

marinaschaeder@gmail.com.

Västernorrland

Lena Persson

lena.persson65@icloud.com

Västmanland

Louise Eriksson

vastmanland@autism.se

Västra Götaland Fyrbodal

Rosemary Solvarm

rosemary.solvarm@mellerud.se

Västra Götaland Skaraborg

Maud Bengtsson

maud.bengtsson@gullspang.se

Sarah Apelgren

sarah.apelgren@mariestad.se

Västra Götaland Söder

Daniel Johansson

danieljo@home.se

Anna Sandström

anna.sandstrom@boras.se

Örebro

Vakant

Östergötland

Vakant