Blekinge

Anneli Lindholm

anneli.lindholm49@gmail.com

Inge Lundqvist

hallabroinge@telia.com

Dalarna

Linda Kvalöy-Johansson

linda.kvaloy@gmail.com

Gotland

Tord Löfgren

tord@home.se

Gävleborg

Karin Olsson

ghostflower76@hotmail.com

Halland

Ann Svensson (Halmstad)

ann.svensson@halmstad.net

Pia Berg (Falkenberg)

piajberg@telia.com

Ronny Nilsson

ronny.nilsson@mac.com

Jämtland

Clara Witthoff

clara.witthoff@gmail.com

Jönköping

Berit Lyth

berit.lyth@telia.com

Kalmar

Els-Marie Ekdahl

elsmarieekdahl@gmail.com

Katarina Hultgren

katarina.hultgren@gmail.com

Kronoberg

Charlotte Widh

charlotte.widh@live.se

Norrbotten

Kerstin Hübinette

kerstinbotorp@telia.com

Skåne

Per Hallberg

Sven-Olof Johansson

lssombud@autismskane.se

Stockholm

Carin Backander

lssombud@autismstockholm.org

Södermanland

Zanna Björnsdotter

info@autism-sodermanland.se

Uppsala

Birgitta Anér

birgitta.aner@telia.com

Värmland

Lena Pettersson

varmland@autism.se

Västerbotten

Anna Molander

norrvida@gmail.com

Västernorrland

Maria Häggblad

maria.haggblad@harnosand.se

Västmanland

Vakant

Västra Götaland Göteborg

Irma Lindström Kjellberg

irma.lindstrom@gmail.com

Nina Timmerbacka

timmerbacka@hotmail.com

Västra Götaland Fyrbodal

Stefan Trollheden

stefan@trollheden.se

Västra Götaland Skaraborg

Lars Bertilsson

bertilsson@hotmail.com

Västra Götaland Söder

Miriam Orlenius

morlenius@gmail.com

Örebro

Marita Johansson

marita51@live.se

Östergötland

Linda Bredahl

linda@autism-ostergotland.se

Anneli Berg

anneli@autism-ostergotland.se