Kansli

Förbundssekreterare och kanslichef
Nicklas Mårtensson
e-post: nicklas.martensson@autism.se
tel: 08 420 030 55
 

Administratör
Joanna Jansson
e-post: info@autism.se
tel: 08 420 030 50, mån - tors 9:00 - 12:00


Ekonomiansvarig
Carina Pettersson
e-post: carina.pettersson@autism.se
tel: 08 420 030 53


Foto, bilder
Christina Teuchler
christina.teuchler@autism.se

Förbundsjurist
Maria Sivall
e-post: maria.sivall@autism.se
tel: 08 420 030 54

Ombudsmän
 

Mats Jansson (arbetsmarknad, vuxna/äldre, diagnoser)
e-post: mats.jansson@autism.se 
tel: 08 420 030 56
 

Agneta Söder (skola/utbildning, barn/unga,)
e-post: agneta.soder@autism.se
tel: 08 420 030 57
 
Skribent
Hanna Danmo
e-post: hanna.danmo@autism.se

Kommunikatör
Sofie Ekholm
e-post: sofie.ekholm@autism.se
tel: 08 420 030 59